Home > Tournaments > Rotorua Pickleball Club Champs – Mens and Womens Singles

Rotorua Pickleball Club Champs – Mens and Womens Singles

July 1, 2024

Registration closed

Ended June 27, 2024


Rotorua Badminton Hall

24 Tarewa Place, Rotorua


Format: Rotating Partner Round Robin

Price: NZD5.00 / Player (must register and pay as a team)

Tournament Director

Mark Lovegrove


Welcome to the Rotorua Pickleball Club’s 2024 Club Champs Singles Tournament.
This is open to fully paid club members only, so if you have not paid your 2024 subs, then these would need to be paid before registering.
We will play from 6pm on Monday 1st July, with warm-up from 5:30.
Social games will be arranged once all singles matches are completed.
Pool games will be to 11, win by 2, with the medal rounds best of 3 games to 11.
Register now to secure your spot.

All results will be uploaded to DUPR, so you will need a DUPR account and your DUPR ID to register.

Mens and Womens doubles will be on Monday 15th July, and Mixed Doubles will be on Monday 29th July. Register for these events separately.

Registration cost is $10 for each player per event.


There will be no umpires, so score yourselves, server always calling the score, and if there is doubt about whether the ball is in or out, it was in.

Cancellation/Refund Policy

If you withdraw before Thursday 27th June you will get a refund, otherwise you will not get a refund.


Mens Singles

Mark Lovegrove

Dan Peden

Marty Janssen

Cody Broad

Chris Kinman

Corey Auld

Tony McKenna

Daniel James O'Connell

Anthony Lynskey

Shaun Tamai

Eric Roberts

Ian Jackson

Harry Watson

7 team spots remaining

Womens Singles

Mint Bhetraratana

Christine Rees

Natalie Allan

Maureen Conner

Catherine M Jackson

Ramari Raureti

Mianna Laing

Ellah harford

Jill Gimblett

10 team spots remaining